Skullparade – (Digi) (CD)

by Skull Parade

120 kr

90 in stock


Artist: Skull Parade
Release Date: 2017-05-26 (physical) 2017-07-21 (Digital)
Format: Physical
Type: Digi-pack
Label: Rexius Records

Skull Parade’s album “SKULLPARADE”

Track list:

  1. Nightmare
  2. Drained
  3. Beyond Protection
  4. Lost Ball in High Weeds
  5. Fairweather Friend
  6. Acid Rain
  7. Train to Nowhere
  8. Awaken the Masses
  9. Ballad of Cloaks




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

SKU: REXIUSCD045 Category: Tags: ,

©2019 Rexius Records

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?